Governing Body

City council meetings are held on the second and fourth Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m.


Scott Blubaugh

Council Members

Eric Barker
David Earls, Council President
Clayton Snyder
Greg Stierwalt
Lonnie Teel
Brande Vogele

Contact the Mayor and Council

Contact the Governing Body online
      Tuesday, November 12, 2019
      6:30 PM
      Monday, November 25, 2019
      6:30 PM
      Thursday, November 28, 2019
      City of Harper
      201 W Main, PO Box 337  |   Harper, KS 67058
      Phone: 620-896-2511  |  Fax: 620-896-7832
      Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Accessibility  

      Government Websites by MunicipalCMS
      E-notify RSS Feeds Facebook